Sins of the Flesh
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sins of the Flesh

Bring on the Men!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Something about Pink Fluffy Bunnies...

Go down 
+2
Autruna
shinigamihaku
6 posters
AuthorMessage
shinigamihaku
Angelic
shinigamihaku

Something about Pink Fluffy Bunnies... Empty
PostSubject: Something about Pink Fluffy Bunnies...   Something about Pink Fluffy Bunnies... EmptySat Sep 19, 2009 1:10 pm

Hello All!
My name is Rayne and I was led to this site by the beautiful Autruna and her magical link making ways.

Oh a little about me? Alright then, I am a twenty year old student at the same school as Autruna. We have a wonderful time scaring the others in the student union with singing Disney songs at the top of our lungs. I'm studying Psychology, because I love to mess with people's minds. I am an avid fan of Harry Potter, Mercedes Lackey, furry related stuff and anime. I also love to talk and ramble, along with my other hobbies of drawing and writing.

I have been role playing for over ten years now. My first few being just in the AOL chatrooms and then later drifting to table top DnD and Whitewolf. I then discovered the wonderful world of forums and Gaia and soon was sucked back in to the internet. I've been roleplaying slash for the last seven or so years, nearly eight now, actually. I started with Harry Potter and Sailor Moon then moved through Gundam Wing and then onto furry roleplays. With Harry Potter by my side the entire way.

I am a fairly open and talkative person and most of my characters end up the same way, so please tell them to shut up if you feel the need to, because otherwise they will not.

I'm on my messengers a lot too so feel free to add me.
doughgurl124@hotmail.com ~MSN/LIVE
dragonbadfaith ~ AIM
disturbed_darkangel2006 ~ YIM