Sins of the Flesh

Bring on the Men!

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

From Center Stage! Heeeeeeere's Blackwulff!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Blackwulff
Dark Lord of Sin

PostSubject: From Center Stage! Heeeeeeere's Blackwulff!   Thu Apr 02, 2009 11:41 am

Hello, hello! Your loving and (semi) attentive Admin (Or Dark Lord of Sin, if you prefer) Blackwulff here! As you can see, I'm currently 19 years old, I'm a full time student and a part-time coffee maker/smoothie maker at a place called Maui Wowi (not like the weed, you drug addicts you) and I make fair enough money. I'm headed to University next semester (after being in a community college for 2 years) and will go, from there, to learn with a precision intensity eventually going to Med school, so I can become a pathologist, and soon, hopefully will be voted in as the county medical examiner (what state, however, is optional).